Broker Check

Schedule an Appointment

Tyler Freeman, CFP®, CFA®

Partner/Wealth Advisor

720-613-0075

720-613-0087

tyler@wealthclarity.com

Tyler opened his financial services practice in 2013, transitioning from a rewarding career in social work and international development. Tyler provides comprehensive, holistic and human-centered financial planning, helping to both...
Read more

Tim Gomez

Partner/Wealth Advisor

720-613-0088

tim@wealthclarity.com

To schedule time with Tim, please call him at 720-260-0981.

Read more

Brian VanKeuren CPFA®, MBA

Partner/Wealth Advisor

720-613-0088

720-613-0087

bvk@wealthclarity.com

MISSION To establish a partnership with my clients in order to build a personal financial plan that addresses what they care about most and serves as a foundation for working toward their goals. My purpose is to help build, manage and...

Read more

Mark F. Tighe Jr.

Partner/Wealth Advisor

720-613-0088

mftighe@wealthclarity.com

To schedule an appointment with Mark please contact his assistant Nancy Harrison at 720-613-0088 x-301 or by email at nancy.harrison@lpl.com.  Thank you.

Read more

Darin Hammerschmidt, CFP

Partner/Wealth Advisor

720-613-0088

720-613-0087

darin@wealthclarity.com

Darin’s passion is people, his purpose is family & community. As a Certified Financial Planner, his mission is to explore, understand and preserve his client’s life values, while inspiring them to live the life they desire...

Read more

Drew Morse

Office Manager/Assistant

720-613-0088

drew@wealthclarity.com

I've been working with the WealthClarity team since I moved to Colorado in the summer of 2019. I work in a hybrid role of Office Manager and Advisor Assistant. I schedule wholesaler meetings, manage office logistics, manage the...

Read more

Keith Cusack

Partner/Wealth Advisor

303-941-7089

Keith@wealthclarity.com

Keith Cusack, APMA®, brings over two decades of financial advisory experience to WealthClarity, specializing in helping clients navigate the complexities of investment, tax strategy, and cash management to achieve their future...

Read more